Check your Hotel Apartment for complaints of Bed Bugs pg3


Click Free Pest Control Quote
to fill in a form to obtain a free pest control quote today.


Discussion Navigation: Hotel Bed Bugs (pg 1) Hotel Bed Bugs (pg 2) Hotel Bed Bugs (pg 3) Hotel Bed Bugs (pg 4)

Rob Hernandez:

Can you assist with a check of this well known chain thx. Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Keystone, SD 321 Swanzey Street Keystone, SD 57751

Kathy:

I am planning a trip to Las Vegas in October. We will be staying at Ceasars Palace and would like to know if there have been any reports about the hotel having begbugs. Thanks

Linda:

Please check on the Super 8 Motel in Danridge Tennessee for bed bugs! I will sleep much better if I know.

Amber:

Hi, Any reports of bed bugs at the Marriott Wardman Park in Washington DC. Im staying there while interviewing for medical school on October 26-27, 2010. Thanks, Amber

Bed Bug Girl:

Dear JE MA,

Good News! I searched various online databases for reports of bed bugs and found none for the following:

Sleep Inn (NH010) 72 Perkins Rd., Londonderry, NH, US, 03053

Best Western Executive Court Inn & Conference Center 13500 South Willow Street | Manchester, New Hampshire 03103

Holiday Inn Express 1298 South Porter St, Manchester NH

Thanks, Bed Bug Girl

Bed Bug Girl:

Dear Joy,

I searched a number of online databases and found no reports of bed bugs at the Courtyard Fort Myers Cape Coral, 4455 Metro Parkway, Fort Myers, FL 33916. You may want to take a look at our bedbug checklist page.

Thanks, Bed Bug Girl

Bed Bug Girl:

Dear Rob Hernandez,

I was unable to find any reports of bed bugs at the Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Keystone, 321 Swanzey Street, Keystone, SD 57751.

Thanks, Bed Bug Girl

Bed Bug Girl:

Dear Mike Abeltins,

I researched back to 1-1-10 and over 150 various comments on several online databases. I found multiple reports of bed bugs at the Planet Hollywood Hotel & Casino, 3667 Las Vegas Boulevard South, Las Vegas, NV 89109. For example Bianca reported on 6-10-10, I stayed here back in April, on our last day we found over a dozen bed bugs in one of the beds, they were coming from the headboard. We (myself and the other people in my trip) are just hearing (3 months later) back from PH reps , they informed us that there is nothing they can do about it and they have not even said sorry. DO NOT STAY HERE; Travel_Truth123, 8-8-10, and did I mention the bed bugs! Would never stay here again.; stevbur, on 5-15-10, I got bed bugs here in late April 2010 and the hotel staff did not respond well.

Thanks, Bed Bug Girl

Anna:

My husband, and I are planning a stay in Nov. at (Caesars Cove Haven Resort) in the Pocanos Mountains in Pennsylvania. Have you any reports of bed bugs there.

Raquel:

Thanks for the information regarding the Hilton San Diego. Have you heard about bedbugs at the Paradise Point Resort at 1404 Vacation Road, San Diego, CA 92109 or the Hyatt Regency Mission Bay at 1441 Quivira Road, San Diego, CA 92109? I really appreicate the information as my husband and I are planning a short weekend together and would prefer it to be bedbug free. Thanks again.

Monique:

I stayed at the Russel Hotel 4 * in London, but didnt look very clean. Although I didnt get any bites, thank God, I saw 2 suspicious looking bugs. One was crawing on the desk and another one was crawling near the ceiling and then disapperared in a crack. They looked brownish and about halve an inch long. Im back home and uttely discusted, I can wash my cothes but not my coat, hat, jacket I left the luggage downstairs and will shake it and check for bugs. Could those have been bed even though my husbnd and I were not bitten? N.B. The windows were open and there was no screen. Thank you very much,

Barbie:

Have there been any reports of bedbugs at the Sheraton Atlantic City Convention Hotel? Thank you!!!

Xavier Jenkins:

While at this hotel this past weekend, I overheard the housekeeper manager talking about bed bugs with her staff. We were on the third floorneedless to say I got out of there as soon as I could shake my clothes out and pack my bags. I KNOW FOR A FACT THIS HOTEL HAS THEM AND MANAGEMENT DOES NOT CARE Ramada Inn 7253 Parkway Drive Hanover, MD 21076 (410) 712-4300

Colleen:

Any reports on the Hilton at 1335 Avenue of the Americas in NYC? Thanks!

Tracy:

Can you check the following two hotels for me? Courtyard New York Manhattan/Midtown East 866 Third Avenue New York, New York 10022 USA Phone: 1-212-644-1300 and Sheraton Denver Colorado Downtown Hotel 1550 Court Place Denver, CO 80202 Ph: (303) 893-3333 or (800) 325-3535 Thanks! Tracy

Lauren:

Has there been bedbugs in 1625 S Ocean Blvd, North Myrtle Beach, SC 29582-3995? We are going there over Thanksgiving with my elderly father and 2 young children. The name of the hotel in Myrtle Beach is Crescent Shores in North Myrtle Beach. Thanks!!!! Lauren

Beth:

I recently found what look like bites on both of my upper thighs. The bites on one leg form a big circle, and a triangle on the other leg. They definitely look like bed bug bites Ive seen on this site. But Im baffled because my legs were covered, and areas that were exposed, like my arms, ankles and neck, are bite-free. Ive searched my mattress, box spring, bed frame and pillows and havent found any sign of bed bugs. And every morning when I get up, I flip back my sheets to look for bugs and havent found anything. If I have bed bugs, I just want to get rid of them, but I dont feel good about hiring an exterminator if Im not even sure I have them. Is there anything I can do to find out for sure that I have them? I have a theory that my legs might have gotten bit while I was at the movies. They showed up the morning after I was at a theater. Is that possible? Help me! I cant stop doing bed bug research and its driving me crazy!

Riley:

Can you tell me if the bed bug situation has been rectified at Great Wolf Lodge, PA

Selena:

We recently stayed at the Intercontinental San Juan, Puerto Rico and we saw a bedbug crawling on the headboard. We got a new room and dont have any bites but we caught it and put in in a glass. They said they dont have a problem there but I had the proof in my hand. So I would look elsewhere. Good Luck ! Thank You ,Selena

Sally Ahnger:

Id like to know if there have been any bed bug complaints for the Seaport Hotel, at 1 Seaport Lane in Boston, MA. Thanks, Sally

Ivette Plaza:

I have hotel reservations at the Double Tree Metropolitan Hotel in 569 Lexington, Ave., NYC for November 2010. I read in the newspaper that there is an infestation of bedbugs all around NYC. Can you find out if there are any complaints against this Hotel? Thank you! Ivette

stephanie fowley:

HI i have booked a stay in the Marriot Marquis times square this December and i would like to know if you have had any complaints about the marriot marquis in NY times square. also any other info you have on the hotel would be great. Thanks

Lauren:

We are also spending 1 night in Atlantic City. Has there been any incidents at Comfort Inn Absecon/Atlantic City, 202 East White Horse Pike, Galloway, NJ 08205 Thanks!!! Lauren

Sharon Miller:

My family will be staying at the Doubletree in Times Square, NYC two different times this month once over Halloween. Have there been any reports of bedbugs in this hotel recently? Id happily apply a tip to your tip jar if I could get some information on this. Thanks! Sharon

Brandon:

Any reports of bed bugs at the Super 8 located at 4694 Indian Head Hwy Indian Head, MD 20640?

Bed Bug Girl:

Dear Jaime,

I searched a number of online databases and found no reports of bed bugs at the Affinia Chicago, A Cityscape Hotel, 166 East Superior Street, Chicago, IL 60611.

Thanks, Bed Bug Girl

Bed Bug Girl:

Dear Kathy,

I searched a number of online databases for reports of bed bugs at Caesars Palace Las Vegas Hotel & Casino, 3570 Las Vegas Blvd South, Las Vegas, NV 89109, and found several. For example: Stepsi, on 9-13-10. First night there woke up scratching my body to find myself full of little bumps all over, rash like and when we complained they did NOTHING!!!; and lilacsanddoves, on 8-3-10 Spent a week in a classic room and did not see any bugs, but since our return home, we have found bugs in our suitcase and in the area we unpacked. I did find others.

Thanks, Bed Bug Girl

joe straton:

Thanks in advance. Any reports on the Grand Sierra Resort, 2500 E Second St. Reno NV? joe

Katy:

Can you check the W Hotel Times Square.

paula d:

staying at the marriot boston quincy 1000 marriot drive quincy ma. Have there been any reports of bedbugs? last week i stayed at the marriot albany and after a thorough inspection of the room it appeared absent of any bugs.

Lisa:

Are there any reports of Bedbugs at the Cherry Valley Lodge in Newark, OH?

Bed Bug Girl:

Dear Kris,

I completed my search of various online databases for bed bugs at the Suites of 800 Locust, 800 Locust St, Des Moines, IA 50309-3622, and I found none.

Thanks, Bed Bug Girl

Bed Bug Girl:

Dear Ross Amico,

I found no reports of bed bugs at the Grand Hotel Toronto, 225 Jarvis St, Toronto, Ontario M5B 2C1, Canada.

Thanks, Bed Bug Girl

Bed Bug Girl:

Dear Mary Roberts,

I checked several online databases and found no reports of bed bugs at the Country Inn & Suites Cincinnati/Airport, 759 Petersburg Rd., Hebron, KY 41048 (859) 689-0700.

Thanks, Bed Bug Girl

Bed Bug Girl:

Dear Monique,

It is hard to say for sure what they were. I would take proper precautions and thoroughly clean everything and sanitize your luggage. Please see our bedbug checklist page on this site.

Thanks, Bed Bug Girl

Bed Bug Girl:

Dear Sharon Miller,

I have searched a number of online databases and found no reports of bedbugs at the Doubletree Guest Suites Times Square, 1568 Broadway, 47th Street, New York City, NY 10036, and found none.

Thanks, Bed Bug Girl

Bed Bug Girl:

Dear Brandon,

Go here to read the rest:
Check your Hotel Apartment for complaints of Bed Bugs pg3

Related Post

Click Free Exterminator Quote
to fill in a form to obtain a free exterminator quote today.


This entry was posted in Bed Bugs North Dakota. Bookmark the permalink.

Comments are closed.